Hello guest! [ Log In ]
Earthquake Date Range

View Earthquakes Between Date Range
Earthquake data from the Pacific Northwest Seismic Network (PNSN).

Start Date (UTC): End Date (UTC): [ Update Map, Display and Table below ]



MORE INFO PNSN INFO GMT Date/Time Local Date/Time How Long Ago Distance/Direction from Summit Nearest Park Location Magnitude Depth (km) Depth (mi)
More Info 61307927 2017-09-15, 11:05:28 GMT Friday, September 15, 2017, 04:05:28 PDT 2 years 133 days 7 hours 5 minutes 52 seconds ago 21.491 (13.354) to the W 3.089 km (1.919 mi) SSW of Mowich River 2.0 5.9 3.7
More Info 61307757 2017-09-15, 03:08:05 GMT Thursday, September 14, 2017, 20:08:05 PDT 2 years 133 days 15 hours 3 minutes 15 seconds ago 21.439 (13.321) to the W 2.466 km (1.532 mi) SSW of Mowich River 1.9 6.4 4.0
More Info 61330311 2017-09-17, 10:36:57 GMT Sunday, September 17, 2017, 03:36:57 PDT 2 years 131 days 7 hours 34 minutes 23 seconds ago 21.597 (13.420) to the W 2.574 km (1.599 mi) SSW of Mowich River 1.9 6.8 4.2
More Info 61307932 2017-09-15, 11:06:51 GMT Friday, September 15, 2017, 04:06:51 PDT 2 years 133 days 7 hours 4 minutes 29 seconds ago 21.720 (13.496) to the W 2.727 km (1.695 mi) SE of The Divide 1.9 5.2 3.2
More Info 61329766 2017-09-16, 13:41:04 GMT Saturday, September 16, 2017, 06:41:04 PDT 2 years 132 days 4 hours 30 minutes 16 seconds ago 21.811 (13.553) to the W 2.208 km (1.372 mi) SE of The Divide 1.9 6.7 4.2
More Info 61329986 2017-09-16, 23:20:06 GMT Saturday, September 16, 2017, 16:20:06 PDT 2 years 131 days 18 hours 51 minutes 14 seconds ago 0.674 (0.419) to the NE 0.684 km (0.425 mi) NNE of East Crater 1.2 1.4 0.9
More Info 61330391 2017-09-17, 15:51:03 GMT Sunday, September 17, 2017, 08:51:03 PDT 2 years 131 days 2 hours 20 minutes 17 seconds ago 21.522 (13.373) to the W 2.438 km (1.515 mi) SSW of Mowich River 1.1 6.0 3.7
More Info 61333201 2017-09-24, 13:52:35 GMT Sunday, September 24, 2017, 06:52:35 PDT 2 years 124 days 4 hours 18 minutes 45 seconds ago 1.769 (1.099) to the S 0.073 km (0.045 mi) SE of Wilson Headwall 1.0 0.8 0.5
More Info 61333241 2017-09-24, 15:27:39 GMT Sunday, September 24, 2017, 08:27:39 PDT 2 years 124 days 2 hours 43 minutes 41 seconds ago 1.930 (1.199) to the SSE 0.174 km (0.108 mi) SSE of Nisqually Icefall 1.0 -0.1 -0.1
More Info 61333251 2017-09-24, 15:43:55 GMT Sunday, September 24, 2017, 08:43:55 PDT 2 years 124 days 2 hours 27 minutes 25 seconds ago 1.370 (0.851) to the S 0.368 km (0.229 mi) NNE of Wilson Headwall 1.0 0.5 0.3
More Info 61309087 2017-09-20, 22:33:26 GMT Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 15:33:26 PDT 2 years 127 days 19 hours 37 minutes 54 seconds ago 16.268 (10.109) to the WSW 0.786 km (0.489 mi) SSW of Mount Beljica 0.9 3.6 2.2
More Info 61309382 2017-09-22, 03:52:54 GMT Thursday, September 21, 2017, 20:52:54 PDT 2 years 126 days 14 hours 18 minutes 26 seconds ago 0.676 (0.420) to the SE 0.522 km (0.324 mi) SE of East Crater 0.9 1.3 0.8
More Info 61330176 2017-09-17, 01:01:15 GMT Saturday, September 16, 2017, 18:01:15 PDT 2 years 131 days 17 hours 10 minutes 5 seconds ago 0.393 (0.244) to the NE 0.406 km (0.252 mi) NNE of East Crater 0.9 1.7 1.1
More Info 61330576 2017-09-18, 00:50:27 GMT Sunday, September 17, 2017, 17:50:27 PDT 2 years 130 days 17 hours 20 minutes 53 seconds ago 14.810 (9.203) to the W 1.136 km (0.706 mi) ENE of Big Creek 0.8 11.4 7.1
More Info 61307922 2017-09-15, 10:53:49 GMT Friday, September 15, 2017, 03:53:49 PDT 2 years 133 days 7 hours 17 minutes 31 seconds ago 21.975 (13.655) to the W 2.818 km (1.751 mi) SSE of The Divide 0.8 6.1 3.8
More Info 61329591 2017-09-16, 08:28:10 GMT Saturday, September 16, 2017, 01:28:10 PDT 2 years 132 days 9 hours 43 minutes 10 seconds ago 21.502 (13.360) to the W 2.310 km (1.435 mi) SSW of Mowich River 0.7 6.3 3.9
More Info 61331691 2017-09-20, 12:45:40 GMT Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 05:45:40 PDT 2 years 128 days 5 hours 25 minutes 40 seconds ago 16.272 (10.111) to the WSW 1.722 km (1.070 mi) SSW of Glacier View 0.7 6.4 4.0
More Info 61307817 2017-09-15, 08:18:26 GMT Friday, September 15, 2017, 01:18:26 PDT 2 years 133 days 9 hours 52 minutes 54 seconds ago 1.219 (0.758) to the S 0.487 km (0.303 mi) N of Wilson Headwall 0.7 1.0 0.6
More Info 61330061 2017-09-16, 23:24:16 GMT Saturday, September 16, 2017, 16:24:16 PDT 2 years 131 days 18 hours 47 minutes 4 seconds ago 0.467 (0.290) to the NNE 0.467 km (0.290 mi) NNE of Mount Rainier Summit 0.6 1.3 0.8
More Info 61330406 2017-09-17, 16:05:10 GMT Sunday, September 17, 2017, 09:05:10 PDT 2 years 131 days 2 hours 6 minutes 10 seconds ago 0.962 (0.598) to the S 0.744 km (0.462 mi) N of Kautz Ice Cliff 0.6 1.3 0.8
More Info 61333256 2017-09-24, 15:50:54 GMT Sunday, September 24, 2017, 08:50:54 PDT 2 years 124 days 2 hours 20 minutes 26 seconds ago 1.462 (0.909) to the S 0.244 km (0.151 mi) N of Wilson Headwall 0.5 1.5 0.9
More Info 61329806 2017-09-16, 16:14:49 GMT Saturday, September 16, 2017, 09:14:49 PDT 2 years 132 days 1 hour 56 minutes 31 seconds ago 14.828 (9.214) to the WNW 1.843 km (1.145 mi) NE of Swift Creek 0.5 10.5 6.5
More Info 61309432 2017-09-22, 11:37:42 GMT Friday, September 22, 2017, 04:37:42 PDT 2 years 126 days 6 hours 33 minutes 38 seconds ago 0.761 (0.473) to the SE 0.606 km (0.377 mi) SE of East Crater 0.5 1.3 0.8
More Info 61308012 2017-09-15, 15:56:51 GMT Friday, September 15, 2017, 08:56:51 PDT 2 years 133 days 2 hours 14 minutes 29 seconds ago 0.825 (0.513) to the S 0.735 km (0.457 mi) S of East Crater 0.4 1.2 0.7
More Info 61333246 2017-09-24, 15:33:24 GMT Sunday, September 24, 2017, 08:33:24 PDT 2 years 124 days 2 hours 37 minutes 56 seconds ago 1.214 (0.754) to the S 0.497 km (0.309 mi) NNW of Wilson Headwall 0.3 1.4 0.9
More Info 61333226 2017-09-24, 15:19:41 GMT Sunday, September 24, 2017, 08:19:41 PDT 2 years 124 days 2 hours 51 minutes 39 seconds ago 1.239 (0.770) to the S 0.467 km (0.290 mi) N of Kautz Ice Cliff 0.3 1.0 0.6
More Info 61333206 2017-09-24, 13:55:26 GMT Sunday, September 24, 2017, 06:55:26 PDT 2 years 124 days 4 hours 15 minutes 54 seconds ago 1.789 (1.111) to the S 0.129 km (0.080 mi) WSW of Nisqually Icefall 0.3 2.9 1.8
More Info 61333231 2017-09-24, 15:17:21 GMT Sunday, September 24, 2017, 08:17:21 PDT 2 years 124 days 2 hours 53 minutes 59 seconds ago 2.589 (1.609) to the SSE 0.287 km (0.178 mi) N of Wilson Cleaver 0.2 -1.1 -0.7
More Info 60136908 2017-09-24, 09:19:12 GMT Sunday, September 24, 2017, 02:19:12 PDT 2 years 124 days 8 hours 52 minutes 8 seconds ago 2.602 (1.617) to the N 0.640 km (0.397 mi) NNW of Willis Wall 0.2 -1.4 -0.9
More Info 61309197 2017-09-21, 06:54:40 GMT Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 23:54:40 PDT 2 years 127 days 11 hours 16 minutes 40 seconds ago 3.106 (1.930) to the SSE 0.306 km (0.190 mi) SSW of Wilson Cleaver 0.2 -2.2 -1.4
More Info 61331566 2017-09-20, 07:07:11 GMT Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 00:07:11 PDT 2 years 128 days 11 hours 4 minutes 9 seconds ago 1.389 (0.863) to the NNW 0.308 km (0.191 mi) W of Russell Cliff 0.2 -2.5 -1.6
More Info 61333236 2017-09-24, 15:22:44 GMT Sunday, September 24, 2017, 08:22:44 PDT 2 years 124 days 2 hours 48 minutes 36 seconds ago 1.465 (0.910) to the SSE 0.300 km (0.186 mi) NNE of Wilson Headwall 0.2 0.7 0.4
More Info 61333261 2017-09-24, 15:53:20 GMT Sunday, September 24, 2017, 08:53:20 PDT 2 years 124 days 2 hours 18 minutes ago 1.658 (1.030) to the SSE 0.098 km (0.061 mi) N of Nisqually Icefall 0.1 1.0 0.6
More Info 61307812 2017-09-15, 08:17:06 GMT Friday, September 15, 2017, 01:17:06 PDT 2 years 133 days 9 hours 54 minutes 14 seconds ago 1.079 (0.671) to the S 0.630 km (0.392 mi) N of Kautz Ice Cliff 0.0 1.6 1.0
More Info 61329306 2017-09-15, 21:41:31 GMT Friday, September 15, 2017, 14:41:31 PDT 2 years 132 days 20 hours 29 minutes 49 seconds ago 1.235 (0.768) to the SSE 0.525 km (0.326 mi) N of Nisqually Icefall -0.6 1.7 1.1
More Info 60137008 2017-09-24, 15:17:32 GMT Sunday, September 24, 2017, 08:17:32 PDT 2 years 124 days 2 hours 53 minutes 48 seconds ago 0.861 (0.535) to the SW 0.099 km (0.061 mi) NNE of Point Success -0.8 2.3 1.4
More Info 60136708 2017-09-16, 23:24:45 GMT Saturday, September 16, 2017, 16:24:45 PDT 2 years 131 days 18 hours 46 minutes 35 seconds ago 2.978 (1.851) to the N 0.723 km (0.449 mi) NE of Liberty Ridge -0.8 -2.1 -1.3

Earthquake data from the Pacific Northwest Seismic Network (PNSN).