MOUNT RAINIER
GEOLOGY & WEATHER
Hello guest! [ Log In ]
Earthquake Date Range

View Earthquakes Between Date Range
Earthquake data from the Pacific Northwest Seismic Network (PNSN).

Start Date (UTC): End Date (UTC): [ Update Map, Display and Table below ]



MORE INFO PNSN INFO GMT Date/Time Local Date/Time How Long Ago Distance/Direction from Summit Nearest Park Location Magnitude Depth (km) Depth (mi)
More Info 10621493 2004-11-07, 19:24:00 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 11:24:00 PST 15 years 328 days 14 hours 51 minutes 41 seconds ago 1.080 (0.671) to the SSE 0.664 km (0.413 mi) N of Wilson Headwall 3.2 -0.3 -0.2
More Info 10621348 2004-11-07, 18:03:55 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 10:03:55 PST 15 years 328 days 16 hours 11 minutes 46 seconds ago 1.425 (0.885) to the SSE 0.264 km (0.164 mi) NW of Nisqually Cleaver 1.5 0.2 0.1
More Info 10621428 2004-11-07, 19:12:26 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 11:12:26 PST 15 years 328 days 15 hours 3 minutes 15 seconds ago 1.103 (0.685) to the S 0.606 km (0.377 mi) N of Wilson Headwall 1.5 -0.2 -0.1
More Info 10621758 2004-11-07, 19:43:57 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 11:43:57 PST 15 years 328 days 14 hours 31 minutes 44 seconds ago 1.389 (0.863) to the S 0.319 km (0.199 mi) N of Wilson Headwall 1.3 -0.2 -0.1
More Info 10621678 2004-11-07, 19:27:24 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 11:27:24 PST 15 years 328 days 14 hours 48 minutes 17 seconds ago 1.212 (0.753) to the SW 0.267 km (0.166 mi) SSW of Point Success 1.2 -1.0 -0.6
More Info 10621463 2004-11-07, 19:13:04 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 11:13:04 PST 15 years 328 days 15 hours 2 minutes 37 seconds ago 0.943 (0.586) to the SSW 0.442 km (0.275 mi) ESE of Point Success 0.9 1.4 0.9
More Info 10621813 2004-11-07, 20:05:28 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 12:05:28 PST 15 years 328 days 14 hours 10 minutes 13 seconds ago 1.127 (0.700) to the SW 0.190 km (0.118 mi) SSW of Point Success 0.9 -1.0 -0.6
More Info 10621793 2004-11-07, 19:52:45 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 11:52:45 PST 15 years 328 days 14 hours 22 minutes 56 seconds ago 1.327 (0.825) to the SW 0.400 km (0.248 mi) WSW of Point Success 0.8 0.6 0.4
More Info 10621733 2004-11-07, 19:38:01 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 11:38:01 PST 15 years 328 days 14 hours 37 minutes 40 seconds ago 1.227 (0.762) to the SSW 0.350 km (0.218 mi) S of Point Success 0.5 1.1 0.7
More Info 10621383 2004-11-07, 18:04:44 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 10:04:44 PST 15 years 328 days 16 hours 10 minutes 57 seconds ago 1.219 (0.758) to the WSW 0.517 km (0.321 mi) WNW of Point Success 0.3 -0.6 -0.4
More Info 10621658 2004-11-07, 19:27:04 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 11:27:04 PST 15 years 328 days 14 hours 48 minutes 37 seconds ago 1.047 (0.651) to the SSW 0.425 km (0.264 mi) SE of Point Success -0.1 1.2 0.7
More Info 10621478 2004-11-07, 19:18:07 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 11:18:07 PST 15 years 328 days 14 hours 57 minutes 34 seconds ago 1.522 (0.946) to the S 0.186 km (0.116 mi) N of Wilson Headwall -0.5 0.4 0.2
More Info 10621873 2004-11-07, 22:30:56 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 14:30:56 PST 15 years 328 days 11 hours 44 minutes 45 seconds ago 15.186 (9.436) to the WSW 0.519 km (0.323 mi) S of Glacier View -0.6 12.5 7.8
More Info 10621703 2004-11-07, 19:33:17 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 11:33:17 PST 15 years 328 days 14 hours 42 minutes 24 seconds ago 0.898 (0.558) to the SSW 0.433 km (0.269 mi) ESE of Point Success -0.8 3.1 1.9
More Info 10621828 2004-11-07, 20:15:27 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 12:15:27 PST 15 years 328 days 14 hours 14 seconds ago 0.991 (0.616) to the SSW 0.243 km (0.151 mi) SE of Point Success -0.8 1.5 0.9
More Info 10621713 2004-11-07, 19:33:51 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 11:33:51 PST 15 years 328 days 14 hours 41 minutes 50 seconds ago 0.873 (0.543) to the SSW 0.283 km (0.176 mi) ESE of Point Success -0.8 3.0 1.9
More Info 10621418 2004-11-07, 19:09:51 GMT Sunday, November 07, 2004, 11:09:51 PST 15 years 328 days 15 hours 5 minutes 50 seconds ago 1.014 (0.630) to the SSW 0.337 km (0.209 mi) SE of Point Success -1.1 1.2 0.7

Earthquake data from the Pacific Northwest Seismic Network (PNSN).